Laying an Apostolic Foundation Part 1 #3 of 6

Laying an Apostolic Foundation Part 1 #3 of 6

In Blood CovenantLaying an Apostolic Foundation Part 1 | Christ Crucified | Ten Benefits Jesus Accomplished on the Cross for You | Blood Covenant on July 14, 2009 at 11:14 am

Laying an Apostolic Foundation 1 #3 of 6

Live link mp3: Laying an Apostolic Foundation 1 #3 of 6

     Wheat

1 Cor 4:17-21
17 For this reason I have sent Timothy to you, who is my beloved and faithful son in the Lord, who will remind you of my ways in Christ, as I teach everywhere in every church.
18 Now some are puffed up, as though I were not coming to you. 19 But I will come to you shortly, if the Lord wills, and I will know, not the word of those who are puffed up, but the power. 20 For the kingdom of God is not in word but in power. 21 What do you want? Shall I come to you with a rod, or in love and a spirit of gentleness?
NKJV

1 Cor 4:17-2117 For this reason I have sent Timothy to you, who is my beloved and faithful son in the Lord, who will remind you of my ways in Christ, as I teach everywhere in every church.
18 Now some are puffed up, as though I were not coming to you. 19 But I will come to you shortly, if the Lord wills, and I will know, not the word of those who are puffed up, but the power. 20 For the kingdom of God is not in word but in power. 21 What do you want? Shall I come to you with a rod, or in love and a spirit of gentleness? NKJV

Leave a Reply

