Three words I am forbidden to use to describe Hillary Clinton

gaslighting
A mind game. A common form of brainwashing in which an abuser tries to falsely convince the victim that the victim is defective, for any purpose whatsoever, such as making the victim more pliable and easily controlled, or making the victim more emotional and therefore more needy and dependent. http://jebrown.us/Relationshop/Definitions/gaslighting.html

Mario Murillo Ministries

 

Hillary blog copy

Three words I am forbidden to use to describe Hillary Clinton

By Mario Murillo

Are Christians going to vote for Hillary Clinton?  Of course they are.  The Orwellian propaganda machine is in full vigor.  The same pastors who bury their Bible and their convictions when it comes to the Democratic Party Platform will do so again.

The same crime family that brought us Obama has anointed Hillary as the heir apparent.

None of this will stop me from speaking out to the church.  None of this will stop me from believing that America can experience a supernatural rescue from the scaly hands that pull the strings of the anti-God/ anti-America movement.

Let me make my position clear.  I believe that Barack Obama is the frying pan and Hillary Clinton is the fire.  She is not simply going to be the third term of Obama.  She will be worse.  Whatever…

View original post 793 more words

